Indian Summer

1. & 2. Central Park, 3. Jacket: Zara, Shirt and Jeans: American Eagle Outfitters, Shoes: BCBG Max Azria, Bag: BCBGirls, Sunglasses: Target, Belt Chain Worn as a Necklace: Claire’s Accessories

On Friday, I took a break from my busy schedule for a relaxing walk in Central Park.  After weeks of rain and fluctuating temperatures, Friday’s weather was a refreshing change.  Apparently, many people felt the same way, as I passed three couples having their wedding photos taken, and one model in a photo shoot on the bridge pictured (don’t be surprised if you see me in an editorial soon).  As you can see, I finally added some new pieces to my wardrobe in the form of this Zara collarless blazer and BCBG studded flats.  I picked up the blazer on my recent weekend trip to Philly.  My mom thought it looked like a suit jacket she would wear to work, but I assured her I could dress it down.  I knew my ripped jeans were up to the challenge.  What do you think?

5 Comments

Filed under Outfits, Photography

5 responses to “Indian Summer

  1. Paulette M.

    Hey.! caroline ilove your blog(: i want to see more 🙂

  2. Francis Elizabeth Sevilla Medina

    i agree with her…

  3. Mom

    I love the whole outfit! You look great!!

Leave a Reply

