Lacy & Lazy

Shirt: Urban Outfitters, Shorts: American Eagle Outfitters, Shoes: Jeffery Campbell

I felt like keeping it relatively simple/matchy today: lace shirt with lace shoes and barely-there makeup. I also managed to find shorts at American Eagle that aren’t micro minis and I feel like that’s an accomplishment worth documenting. The “midi” shorts are very comfortable with just the right amount of stretch and distressing.  I also snapped up a pair of looser “boy midis” for my favorite slouchy fit.  They might make an appearance on this blog eventually.  Some of the styles are on sale now so get ’em while their hot and it’s hot outside!  Enjoy the long weekend.  I’ll try to find something patriotic to wear and share with you soon!

1 Comment

Filed under Outfits

One response to “Lacy & Lazy

  1. Maja

    Hi! Could you tell me what size are this shorts? i want to order some midis but I don’t know what size to get because I’m from europe. And I think we are about the same size. I would really appreciate 🙂

Leave a Reply

