Spring Has Sprung!

1. Outside Madewell 5th Ave., 2. Sesame Seed Pretzel from Madewell Grand Opening 3. In Madison Square Park

Blazer: H&M, Top and Shorts: Mossimo (Target), Shoes: L.A.M.B., Bag: BCBGirls, Sunglasses: Michael Michael Kors, Bracelets: silver- Macy*s, knit- made by my mom

Spring has finally arrived in New York City.  Yesterday was the perfect day for the grand opening of Madewell’s new store, and the perfect day for me to wear my “shorts suit.”  I’m currently obsessed with silk (or silk-like) t-shirts and tank-tops and Madewell is a great place to pick up some new ones.  Plus they handed out free pretzels and soda for all the shoppers yesterday.  I can’t wait to return!

On a different note, I will be on hiatus for the next few weeks as I prepare for finals, work on projects, etc.  Some of these projects involve this blog, so I won’t be gone for long!

Leave a comment

Filed under Shopping

Leave a Reply

